GAUTHIER CROWNED AT MEADOWLANDS MILE

Courtesy of American Flat Track Dalton Gauthier (No. 122 D&D Cycles/Gobert Smash Husqvarna FC450) completed his remarkable comeback season with an uncharacteristically quiet ride to 14th at Meadowlands. But sometimes quiet is good, as that was more than enough to lock up the 2019 Roof Systems AFT Singles presented by Russ Brown Motorcycle Attorneys championship. “I… Continue reading GAUTHIER CROWNED AT MEADOWLANDS MILE

Published
Categorized as News

MEADOWLANDS MILE PRIMED FOR THRILLING AFT SEASON FINALE

Courtesy of American Flat Track An epic 2019 American Flat Track season will come to its conclusion this weekend with the running of the Meadowlands Mile in East Rutherford, New Jersey, on Saturday, September 28. Briar Bauman (No. 14 Indian Motorcycle/Progressive Insurance FTR750) enters the season finale newly crowned as the 2019 AFT Twins presented… Continue reading MEADOWLANDS MILE PRIMED FOR THRILLING AFT SEASON FINALE

Published
Categorized as News

MINNESOTA MILE

The Vance & Hines // Harley-Davidson Factory Race Team will jump right back into the fight this weekend as the AFT Twins series arrives in Minneapolis, MN for the Indian Motorcycle Minnesota Mile Presented By Law Tigers on Saturday, September 21st, 2019. Catch all the action on @fanschoicetv and keep up with all the latest on Instagram… Continue reading MINNESOTA MILE

Published
Categorized as News

COUNTDOWN TO THE CHAMPIONSHIP

The Vance & Hines Raceshop Team has been working non-stop getting all three Harley-Davidson FXDR ready for the 2019 NHRA Countdown To The Championship. Their first race is this weekend at the Maple Grove Raceway for the Reading Nationals ⚡️ Check NHRA.com for your local listings and tune-in on FS1 | FOXTV or LiveStream from the NHRA… Continue reading COUNTDOWN TO THE CHAMPIONSHIP

Published
Categorized as News

QUARTER MILESTONES: A HISTORY OF MOTORCYCLE DRAG RACING

The history of motorcycle drag racing in America is a fascinating one, and in an effort to tell the complete story, never-before-seen film was gathered and interviews with 17 of the sport’s icons, including Sonny Routt, Ray Price, Terry Vance and Larry ‘Spiderman’ McBride were conducted. The result is a fascinating one hour film. Written… Continue reading QUARTER MILESTONES: A HISTORY OF MOTORCYCLE DRAG RACING

Published
Categorized as News

SPRINGFIELD MILE

The Vance & Hines // Harley-Davidson Factory Race Team will go from one iconic event to the next with a unique Labor Day weekend triple-header at the Illinois State Fairgrounds. Catch the AFT Twins / AFT Productions Twins at the Springfield Mile I on Saturday, August 31st, and the Springfield Mile II on Sunday, September… Continue reading SPRINGFIELD MILE

SPRINGFIELD MILE

This Sunday’s Harley-Davidson Springfield Mile II is already one of the most anticipated motorcycle events of the year. Records have been set, championships have been won, and careers have been forged in this Midwestern crucible of speed. As always, the Harley-Davidson Springfield Mile II/ Springfield Short Track weekend is chock-full of interesting entertainment options… FRIDAY AUGUST… Continue reading SPRINGFIELD MILE

JOEY GLADSTONE’S U.S. NATIONALS WEEKEND

Courtesy of Eat My Ink Joey Gladstone has won multiple Pro Street championships in the MIRock Superbike Series, International Dragbike League, and Manufacturers’ Cup. Pushing 700 turbocharged horsepower through street legal rubber to almost 220 mph in 6.74 seconds on the quarter mile while winning championships year after year would be laurels enough to make… Continue reading JOEY GLADSTONE’S U.S. NATIONALS WEEKEND

FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE CENTRAL NEW YORK HALF-MILE

Practice/Qualifying: 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) Pre-race Show: 4:15 p.m. ET (1:15 p.m. PT) Opening Ceremonies: 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT) Heats: 6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT) GNC2 Main: 7:35 p.m. ET (4:35 p.m. PT) GNC1 Main: 8:05 p.m. ET (5:05 p.m. PT) Tune-in here: https://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/flat-track Learn more FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE CENTRAL NEW… Continue reading FANSCHOICE.TV TUNE-IN ALERT: AMA PRO FLAT TRACK AT THE CENTRAL NEW YORK HALF-MILE